Beat those Winter Blues

Spring14_Collection_Inspiration_overviews_Seascape

 

I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m pretty over this winter weather. It’s been nice for a while, but I’m ready to bring on the nice weather. Unfortunately, mother nature’s got the upper hand on me and I don’t think she’s planning on hiding her harsh wintery face any time soon. Instead, I’ll sit here wrapped in my cozy blanket, warm cup of coffee in hand, and heat turned up high and fantasize about my not-too distant beach-living future that awaits me.

Oh, and I’ll unapologetically shop (and promote) my new online boutique featuring the new seascape inspired Chloe + Isabel Spring Collection. Reminiscent of the 1920’s, this assortment of jewelry boasts gorgeous marine tones, under-the-sea shapes and a touch of that ocean sparkle. If blue isn’t really your color, the collection also provides a variety of options in coral and pearl.

Check out the entire collection, along with all of the other amazing pieces in my boutique, here! Feel free to let me know if you have any questions and please spread the word!

(PS – all of these pieces make PERFECT Valentine’s Day gifts – wink, wink)

Say it to my face...

